Fondazione Paracelso is managed by a Board of Directors, assisted by a committee for social projects and a scientific committee. All the company positions are filled by volunteers and are unpaid. The composition of the statutory bodies for the triennium 2013-2015 is as follows.

Board of Directors
Andrea Buzzi (President), Franco Backhaus (Vice President), Alberto Cantaluppi, Luca Montagna, Giuseppe Ruperto.

Scientific Committee 
Luigi Piero Solimeno (President), Luigi Macchi, Gaetano Giuffrida.

Social Projects Committee
Claudio Castegnaro (President), Paolo Arrigo, Francesca Maiorano.

Auditors' Board
Giovanni Mondelli (President), Francesco Ceglie, Giuseppe Cerati.


Cristina Ielo, Alba Piscone and Marco Follino are in charge of the day-to-day operation of Fondazione Paracelso and the coordination of its activities.

Fondazione Paracelso Onlus - Via Veratti 2 - 20155 Milano - Tel +39 02 33004126 - privacy - credits